Software

Ask Software Development Questions and Get Answers ASAP

Ask a Computer Expert,
Get an Answer ASAP!

I am trying to get into my account and when I answer the…

Customer Question
I am trying to...

I am trying to get into my account and when I answer the secret question it will not allow me to go any further.

Technician's Assistant: Have you contacted anyone about your account?

I do not have a contact number.

Technician's Assistant: Have you installed any updates recently?

No

Submitted: 8 months ago.Category: Software
Show More
Show Less
Ask Your Own Software Question
Answered in 2 hours by:
10/2/2017
Software technician: Jess M., Computer Support Specialist replied 8 months ago
Jess M.
Jess M., Computer Support Specialist
Category: Software
Satisfied Customers: 725
Experience: Computer Software Support specialist for more that 10 years
Verified

Hi, welcome and thank you for your question. My name is ***** ***** I am glad to assist you today.
I am very sorry about your issues. Can you please tell me your problem or affected email account so that I can check its status and recovery options for you?
Please let me know by replying to me here so that I can help you further.
Best regards,
Jess

Ask Your Own Software Question
Customer reply replied 8 months ago
My cell phone crashed. I explained what happened. I have resolved the problem myself. Your reply went to my junk mail. I do not need help and did not continue when the amount appeared for payment. Satisfaction guaranteed.
Software technician: Jess M., Computer Support Specialist replied 8 months ago

Thank you for writing back and I am glad that you were able to solve the problem yourself.

Thank you for using our service.

Best regards,

Jess

Ask Your Own Software Question
Customer reply replied 8 months ago
You did not help me at all to solve my problem. Satisfaction guaranteed did not occur as in your advertisement. You continued to want more money. You have billed my credit card for 47.00 without assisting. Do not ever contact me again
Software technician: Jess M., Computer Support Specialist replied 8 months ago

I am very sorry about the confusion. I did not provide any assistance because you mentioned that you solved the problem yourself. Regarding the fees, you paid a deposit so you were charged. But we guarantee our service so you can always get your money back. Please contact our customer service or here is the link about refunding:

ww2.justanswer.com/help/how-can-i-request-refund

Thank you for using our service.

Best regards,

Jess

Ask Your Own Software Question
Was this answer helpful?

How JustAnswer works

step-image
Describe your issueThe assistant will guide you
step-image
Chat 1:1 with a software technicianLicensed Experts are available 24/7
step-image
100% satisfaction guaranteeGet all the answers you need
Ask Jess M. Your Own Question
Jess M.
Jess M.
Jess M., Computer Support Specialist
Category: Software
Satisfied Customers: 725
725 Satisfied Customers
Experience: Computer Software Support specialist for more that 10 years

Jess M. is online now

A new question is answered every 9 seconds

How JustAnswer works:

  • Ask an ExpertExperts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional AnswerVia email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site. Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction GuaranteeRate the answer you receive.

JustAnswer in the News:

Ask-a-doc Web sites: If you've got a quick question, you can try to get an answer from sites that say they have various specialists on hand to give quick answers... Justanswer.com.
JustAnswer.com...has seen a spike since October in legal questions from readers about layoffs, unemployment and severance.
Web sites like justanswer.com/legal
...leave nothing to chance.
Traffic on JustAnswer rose 14 percent...and had nearly 400,000 page views in 30 days...inquiries related to stress, high blood pressure, drinking and heart pain jumped 33 percent.
Tory Johnson, GMA Workplace Contributor, discusses work-from-home jobs, such as JustAnswer in which verified Experts answer people’s questions.
I will tell you that...the things you have to go through to be an Expert are quite rigorous.

What Customers are Saying:

My Expert answered my question promptly and he resolved the issue totally. This is a great service. I am so glad I found it I will definitely use the service again if needed.

One Happy CustomerNew York

Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help.

Mary C.Freshfield, Liverpool, UK

This expert is wonderful. They truly know what they are talking about, and they actually care about you. They really helped put my nerves at ease. Thank you so much!!!!

AlexLos Angeles, CA

Thank you for all your help. It is nice to know that this service is here for people like myself, who need answers fast and are not sure who to consult.

GPHesperia, CA

I couldn't be more satisfied! This is the site I will always come to when I need a second opinion.

JustinKernersville, NC

Just let me say that this encounter has been entirely professional and most helpful. I liked that I could ask additional questions and get answered in a very short turn around.

EstherWoodstock, NY

Thank you so much for taking your time and knowledge to support my concerns. Not only did you answer my questions, you even took it a step further with replying with more pertinent information I needed to know.

RobinElkton, Maryland

< Previous | Next >

Meet the Experts:

Jess M.

Jess M.

Computer Support Specialist

725 satisfied customers

Computer Software Support specialist for more that 10 years

Chris L.

Chris L.

Support Specialist

505 satisfied customers

Certified Software expert with over 10 years experience.

IT Miro

IT Miro

Computer Scientist

497 satisfied customers

Bachelor's Degree in Information Technology, Microsoft Certified Professional

Jins M. N.

Jins M. N.

Computer Hardware Engineer

463 satisfied customers

12+ years experience. Expert in installing and problem fixing of softwares.

Kamil Anwar

Kamil Anwar

Software Specialist

456 satisfied customers

8+ Years of Experience. / CCNA (S), CCNA (W), CCNA (RS), MCTS, MBCs.

Steve Herrod

Steve Herrod

Computer Support Specialist

220 satisfied customers

Familiar with a wide variety of software and experienced in user training/support

Byron

Byron

Computer Support Specialist

164 satisfied customers

12 years in operations at a large law firm supporting both retail and specialty applications.

< Previous | Next >

Related Software Questions
Im using character animator and I imported my puppet but the
hi im using character animator and I imported my puppet but the head will not go left and right just back and forward I was wondering where I could figure out or find the answer to help me fix this … read more
Harry
Harry
1,907 satisfied customers
I am looking for the software to use my visual ear spoon.
I am looking for the software to use my visual ear spoon. All the links I find are to buy one --- I already have it … read more
Chris Baxter
Chris Baxter
28 satisfied customers
When open a foto-edit software, there appears a message
When open a foto-edit software, there appears a message "OpenGL 3.3 or later is required for this application to run.Try updating your graphic drivers" … read more
George Sibiya
George Sibiya
PhD
299 satisfied customers
I have a SKYPE code assigned to me: 0518185. I also have
I have a SKYPE code assigned to me :(###) ###-#### I also have money still in my account. My skype name is ***** ***** can I call skype up … read more
JA Engineer
JA Engineer
Broadcast Engineer
Diploma (Honors)
163 satisfied customers
Forgot my windows user password for this computer. can you
forgot my windows user password ***** this computer. can you help me please … read more
Wes
Wes
Consultant
Bachelor\u0027s Degree
372 satisfied customers
I have an old printer...a Lexmark and everytime Microsoft
I have an old printer...a Lexmark and everytime Microsoft sends a new update, it causes the printer to stop working. The last major update cost me $75 to get Lexmark to make it run again. Now, with th… read more
Fran
Fran
IT Consultant
Associate Degree
200 satisfied customers
Since the latest windows update I can't get into my windows
Since the latest windows update I can't get into my windows apps. I get the 0xc0000142 error message. What should I do? … read more
Cody
Cody
Computer Science
2,358 satisfied customers
I'm trying to download CS6 and am stuck in a Validating
I'm trying to download CS6 and am stuck in a Validating Software License loop … read more
Mr.Med
Mr.Med
1,146 satisfied customers
I'm using Lightroom classic cc and when I'm exporting
Hello, I'm using Lightroom classic cc and when I'm exporting pictures to my computer its blurred.it was good for quite a while and happened few days ago alll of a sudden. PLEASE HELP ME AS SOON AS POS… read more
Chris Baxter
Chris Baxter
28 satisfied customers
Just repaced the mother board in laptop; lost 395 programs
just repaced the mother board in laptop; lost 395 programs excel, word, publisher, etc. Need to reload software Help how do I do this??? … read more
Kamil Anwar
Kamil Anwar
Software Specialist
Bachelor's Degree
456 satisfied customers
Reset password. Microsoft. Everything. Csan I reset all
reset password JA: Which software or app can I help with? Customer: microsoft JA: What have you tried so far with your Microsoft software? Customer: everything JA: Anything else you want the Software … read more
Fran
Fran
IT Consultant
Associate Degree
200 satisfied customers
I am trying to download recently purchased Adobe Photoshop
I am trying to download recently purchased Adobe Photoshop Elements 2018 and Premiere Elements. When I logon to my account to go to my account settings I receive an error message … read more
John Castle
John Castle
BSC in Computing Network Management and Design
57 satisfied customers
Phone number for tec. I can't open account. Ipad. Open my
Phone number for tec JA: What's the brand/model and Operating System (OS) of your smartphone? Customer: I can't open account JA: How long has this been going on with your smartphone? What have you tri… read more
John Castle
John Castle
BSC in Computing Network Management and Design
57 satisfied customers
I RECIEVED A CALL SAYING MY TRAIL OF MICROSOFT 10 HAD
I RECIEVED A CALL SAYING MY TRAIL OF MICROSOFT 10 HAD EXPIRED AND TO CALL THEM BACK. WAS THAT REALLY A CALL FROM MICROSOFT OR WAS IT A SCAM? JOHN KEVILLE … read more
Dan
Dan
IT/Broadcast Engineer
Bachelor\u0027s Degree
508 satisfied customers
I am frustrated, totally. I switched from Shaw to Telus
I am frustrated, totally. I switched from Shaw to Telus yesterday. I am trying to setup emails, but no success. I do have another account with you for a Whistler location. Setting up another account?? … read more
D.Sandlin
D.Sandlin
Support Technician
6,708 satisfied customers
I am out of state using my wife's computer to check my
I am out of state using my wife's computer to check my hotmail. When I log in I receive a message saying I need to verify because I'm at a different wifi address. I have gone through the verification … read more
Viet - Computer Tech
Viet - Computer Tech
Computer Technican
Bachelor\u0027s Degree
969 satisfied customers
I broth this final draft sometime ago would like to red and
I broth this final draft sometime ago would like to red and atvie … read more
Chris Baxter
Chris Baxter
28 satisfied customers
I received a voice mail from someone claiming to be from
I received a voice mail from someone claiming to be from Microsoft concerning a security problem. Is this real? … read more
Wes
Wes
Consultant
Bachelor\u0027s Degree
372 satisfied customers
Disclaimer: Information in questions, answers, and other posts on this site ("Posts") comes from individual users, not JustAnswer; JustAnswer is not responsible for Posts. Posts are for general information, are not intended to substitute for informed professional advice (medical, legal, veterinary, financial, etc.), or to establish a professional-client relationship. The site and services are provided "as is" with no warranty or representations by JustAnswer regarding the qualifications of Experts. To see what credentials have been verified by a third-party service, please click on the "Verified" symbol in some Experts' profiles. JustAnswer is not intended or designed for EMERGENCY questions which should be directed immediately by telephone or in-person to qualified professionals.

Disclaimer: Information in questions, answers, and other posts on this site ("Posts") comes from individual users, not JustAnswer; JustAnswer is not responsible for Posts. Posts are for general information, are not intended to substitute for informed professional advice (medical, legal, veterinary, financial, etc.), or to establish a professional-client relationship. The site and services are provided "as is" with no warranty or representations by JustAnswer regarding the qualifications of Experts. To see what credentials have been verified by a third-party service, please click on the "Verified" symbol in some Experts' profiles. JustAnswer is not intended or designed for EMERGENCY questions which should be directed immediately by telephone or in-person to qualified professionals.

Show MoreShow Less

Ask Your Question

x