How JustAnswer Works:
  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.
Ask Donna Kakonge Your Own Question
Donna Kakonge
Donna Kakonge,
Category: Single Problem
Satisfied Customers: 885
Experience:  Owner at Donna Kay Kakonge, MA, ABD
Type Your Single Problem Question Here...
Donna Kakonge is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

First, briefly describe what European Economic Community,

Customer Question

First, briefly describe what European Economic Community, European Community and European Union is and the explain the difference between European Economic Community, European Community and European Union.
Submitted: 1 year ago.
Category: Single Problem
Expert:  Donna Kakonge replied 1 year ago.

Dear Customer,

The European Economic Community is defined by the Euro dollar. Countries in Europe who are part of the European Union use the Euro dollar so that they can better trade, travel and participate in International Financial Institutions as a unified force. The European Community consists of 12 countries in Europe who trade through the Euro dollar, namely Belgium, West Germany and Spain. The difference between the European Economic Community and the European Union is that the European Community were three international bodies governed by the same union. The communities are European Coal and Steel Community, the European Atomic Energy Community and the European Economic Community. These communities merged into one European Union in 1993.

Kindest regards,

Donna Kakonge, LLB