Ask Mac Questions and Get Answers from Experts ASAP
Hi and Welcome. My Name is ***** ***** I look forward to assisting you today with your question.
If you are locked out and the iPhone is disabled, then your only option is erase the iPhone from iCloud or force-restore the iPhone to factory settings through iTunes on your computer , which will erase everything from it. This is how Apple designed it to protect the information of their users and that is the whole point of that security.
But if you had backed up your iPhone to iTunes on your computer or iCloud, then you can restore all your data back after restoring your iPhone from iTunes/iCloud. Do you want to continue ?