Thank you for that confirmation.
Your computer and all your data are secured. Your recipients WILL NOT be able to access the data in your computer. They will only receive the file that you sent to them as an attachment.
Here is the explanation on the screen shot you gave me.
All the files that you see there, specially in the links in the peft hand side, they are all yours. You are simply browsing the contents of your computer. This is actually NOT viewable by other people in their computers.
Actually, the links in the left panel starting from Favorites to Networks are accessible only by you in your computer. You cannot access that also from another people's computers. They are called navigational shortcuts to help you locate files and folder in your computer.
When you are actually seeing is a copy of the sent attachment and that copy is stored in your computer. That is NOT what your recipients will access when they open the attachment you sent to them.
Therefore, rest assured that your computer is safe and no one from your recipients will be able to access your data.
Please remember to rate my service positively (3-5 stars/faces)
once you have all the information you need. Tips
are always highly appreciated!
If you have any other questions, please ask me or reply to me
– I’ll be happy to respond.