I am not sure what you mean by 'get to only my last picture ID'?
If your friends are getting requests from you? Anyone can take your name and your picture and
pose as you. Did any of your friends accept? If they did, there will be 2 of your profiles on thier
account that looks identical and you can tell if that is happening.
I recommend securing your account immediately and finding out if one of your friends accepted.
If they did, tell them NOT to open chat and click on anything that is sent from that account.
Have them go in and look to see if YOU are still there and then if there are 2 after if they accept.
I am leaving you a guide of steps to follow for you to secure your account until you can find out if you
are being deleted as a friend and it is sending requests, or if it is a copycat.
If you need more help, let me know and we will go from there.
If you are satisfied with the help I have provided, please remember to click and submit a 5 star rating on this page. Your feedback is important as it is the only way I am credited for assisting you. Thank you.