For Online Computer Support, Ask a Computer Technician
The owner is the person who originally created the video or shared it with you.
It will no longer be available if the owner of the file deleted it or removed you from the list of people with access.
You will have to ask them to send you through a new link to access the video again.
They can send the link to either your gmail or hotmail account.