Android Questions? Ask Android Device Experts for Answers ASAP
Hi! My name is ***** ***** I will be assisting you. Let's get started!
Did you delete your account or just the app?
If you deleted the account then the other person can't see your pictures.
The chat is not deleted if you delete your account.
Yes, he can still see your messages.
He cannot see the profile picture anymore but the conversation is still there.
Yes, you can't remove the conversation even if you delete your account.
Yes, that means only on your side.
No, you can't delete the conversation.
I am not sure what you mean -- If there is a chat then he would have that chat available.
Yes, that is possible.
Did you delete the chat after the fake picture?
He will have access to your chat unless he deleted it previously but there is no way of knowing that information.
I understand and I hope so too (for your sake!)
Please use the star rating at the top to rate our session as 5 stars and press Submit
Unfortunately, that information is not available to the public.