How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask Gnaritas Your Own Question

Gnaritas
Gnaritas, Bachelor's Degree
Category: Writing Homework
Satisfied Customers: 1346
Experience:  I am skilled at writing papers from reports to research, also short essays.
Type Your Writing Homework Question Here...
Gnaritas is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

****ATTENTION GNARITAS****Please review and let me know if

Resolved Question:

****ATTENTION GNARITAS****
Please review and let me know if you can take care of it. Need it back by Sunday (10/20) 11pm EST.
https://app.box.com/s/hh69x31pyoqag22y7cj0
Submitted: 6 months ago.
Category: Writing Homework
Expert:  Josie-Mod replied 6 months ago.

Hi, I'm Josie and I am a moderator for this topic. I sent your requested professional a message to follow up with you here, when he is back online.

If I can help further, please let me know. Thank you for your continued patience.

Expert:  Gnaritas replied 6 months ago.
I'll take care of it.
Expert:  Gnaritas replied 6 months ago.

Here's the assignment: https://app.box.com/s/o9gq2ub2uvbdk63t40a3

 

If you need help again let me know? Have a good night.

Gnaritas, Bachelor's Degree
Category: Writing Homework
Satisfied Customers: 1346
Experience: I am skilled at writing papers from reports to research, also short essays.
Gnaritas and 2 other Writing Homework Specialists are ready to help you

JustAnswer in the News:

 
 
 
Ask-a-doc Web sites: If you've got a quick question, you can try to get an answer from sites that say they have various specialists on hand to give quick answers... Justanswer.com.
JustAnswer.com...has seen a spike since October in legal questions from readers about layoffs, unemployment and severance.
Web sites like justanswer.com/legal
...leave nothing to chance.
Traffic on JustAnswer rose 14 percent...and had nearly 400,000 page views in 30 days...inquiries related to stress, high blood pressure, drinking and heart pain jumped 33 percent.
Tory Johnson, GMA Workplace Contributor, discusses work-from-home jobs, such as JustAnswer in which verified Experts answer people’s questions.
I will tell you that...the things you have to go through to be an Expert are quite rigorous.
 
 
 

What Customers are Saying:

 
 
 
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C. Freshfield, Liverpool, UK
< Last | Next >
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C. Freshfield, Liverpool, UK
  • This expert is wonderful. They truly know what they are talking about, and they actually care about you. They really helped put my nerves at ease. Thank you so much!!!! Alex Los Angeles, CA
  • Thank you for all your help. It is nice to know that this service is here for people like myself, who need answers fast and are not sure who to consult. GP Hesperia, CA
  • I couldn't be more satisfied! This is the site I will always come to when I need a second opinion. Justin Kernersville, NC
  • Just let me say that this encounter has been entirely professional and most helpful. I liked that I could ask additional questions and get answered in a very short turn around. Esther Woodstock, NY
  • Thank you so much for taking your time and knowledge to support my concerns. Not only did you answer my questions, you even took it a step further with replying with more pertinent information I needed to know. Robin Elkton, Maryland
  • He answered my question promptly and gave me accurate, detailed information. If all of your experts are half as good, you have a great thing going here. Diane Dallas, TX
 
 
 

Meet The Experts:

 
 
 
  • verbsrule's Avatar

    verbsrule

    Bachelor's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    430
    8 yrs teaching experience in English and history. Writing consultant.
< Last | Next >
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/VE/verbsrule/2013-3-25_232622_MamaandEllie.64x64.jpg verbsrule's Avatar

    verbsrule

    Bachelor's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    430
    8 yrs teaching experience in English and history. Writing consultant.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/GY/gypsydust1/2012-3-31_71657_me3a.64x64.jpg DXJ Writer's Avatar

    DXJ Writer

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    347
    Research writer, educator, tutor with 20+ years experience.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/SP/spherrod/2012-6-6_174244_1000852.64x64.JPG Steve Herrod's Avatar

    Steve Herrod

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    221
    Masters in Literature and a Bachelors Degree in French with Management
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/ST/stayathomemomof2/2012-3-20_152711_cameracleanup362012653.64x64.JPG stayathomemomof2's Avatar

    stayathomemomof2

    Bachelor's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    184
    Freelance writer.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/ED/educatortech/2012-6-7_1256_williams4.64x64.jpg Mr. Gregory White's Avatar

    Mr. Gregory White

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    169
    M.A., M.S. Education / Educational Administration
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/JU/judybailey61/2012-6-23_23846_Resized.64x64.jpg judybailey61's Avatar

    judybailey61

    Bachelor's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    150
    Two years writing expert with justanswer.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/MB/MBJC11/2012-6-6_171228_1837551861548780869311000007725919373587357549561n.64x64.jpg Eric M.'s Avatar

    Eric M.

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    145
    Five years in academia, over a dozen peer-reviewed publications, multiple best paper awards, working toward PhD.