How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask Kathy Your Own Question

Kathy
Kathy, Master's Degree
Category: Writing Homework
Satisfied Customers: 3171
Experience:  Elementary teacher for 16 years Bilingual Spanish English and with a Psychology Masters
49749778
Type Your Writing Homework Question Here...
Kathy is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

Quick Article Review (5 paragraphs) about ADHD

Resolved Question:

Quick Article Review (5 paragraphs) about ADHD


 


Read attached article about ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity disorder).


 


Write a 5 paragraph review about article in the following format:


 


--Paragraph One: Introduce the topic by summarizing the issue/problem discussed in article.


 


--Paragraphs Two-Four: Summarize the main research presented in the article: Proposal/Question


 


--Be sure to include any Data/Results needed to support and Conclusions/Applications


 


Article here: http://www.mediafire.com/view/7f6uaa1v579bp42/ADHD_in_the_Classroom.pdf 


 


**Needed by tomorrow night: Monday, July 22nd for review OR Tuesday, July 23 EARLY MORNING 6AM (CST) THE ABSOLUTE LATEST.

Submitted: 1 year ago.
Category: Writing Homework
Expert:  Kathy replied 1 year ago.

kghinaglia :

Thanks you for using Just Answer. I will complete your assignment on a timely manner.

Customer:

Thank you very much for your time and indication. I look forward to reviewing your answer.

Customer: Just wondering if there is any update on my answer. I appreciate your response.
kghinaglia :

I working on your assignment I will post it later this evening. Thanks

kghinaglia :

Sorry I am currently working on your assignment.

Customer: No problem I appreciate your response. Thank you again.
Expert:  Kathy replied 1 year ago.
Below is the link containing a custom summary of the article. I hope it helps you construct your own answer. Thanks

https://app.box.com/s/j871va8ho02sn06lfaux
Kathy, Master's Degree
Category: Writing Homework
Satisfied Customers: 3171
Experience: Elementary teacher for 16 years Bilingual Spanish English and with a Psychology Masters
Kathy and other Writing Homework Specialists are ready to help you

JustAnswer in the News:

 
 
 
Ask-a-doc Web sites: If you've got a quick question, you can try to get an answer from sites that say they have various specialists on hand to give quick answers... Justanswer.com.
JustAnswer.com...has seen a spike since October in legal questions from readers about layoffs, unemployment and severance.
Web sites like justanswer.com/legal
...leave nothing to chance.
Traffic on JustAnswer rose 14 percent...and had nearly 400,000 page views in 30 days...inquiries related to stress, high blood pressure, drinking and heart pain jumped 33 percent.
Tory Johnson, GMA Workplace Contributor, discusses work-from-home jobs, such as JustAnswer in which verified Experts answer people’s questions.
I will tell you that...the things you have to go through to be an Expert are quite rigorous.
 
 
 

What Customers are Saying:

 
 
 
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C. Freshfield, Liverpool, UK
< Last | Next >
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C. Freshfield, Liverpool, UK
  • This expert is wonderful. They truly know what they are talking about, and they actually care about you. They really helped put my nerves at ease. Thank you so much!!!! Alex Los Angeles, CA
  • Thank you for all your help. It is nice to know that this service is here for people like myself, who need answers fast and are not sure who to consult. GP Hesperia, CA
  • I couldn't be more satisfied! This is the site I will always come to when I need a second opinion. Justin Kernersville, NC
  • Just let me say that this encounter has been entirely professional and most helpful. I liked that I could ask additional questions and get answered in a very short turn around. Esther Woodstock, NY
  • Thank you so much for taking your time and knowledge to support my concerns. Not only did you answer my questions, you even took it a step further with replying with more pertinent information I needed to know. Robin Elkton, Maryland
  • He answered my question promptly and gave me accurate, detailed information. If all of your experts are half as good, you have a great thing going here. Diane Dallas, TX
 
 
 

Meet The Experts:

 
 
 
  • Steve Herrod

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    707
    Masters in Literature and a Bachelors Degree in French with Management
< Last | Next >
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/SP/spherrod/2012-6-6_174244_1000852.64x64.JPG Steve Herrod's Avatar

    Steve Herrod

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    707
    Masters in Literature and a Bachelors Degree in French with Management
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/VE/verbsrule/2013-3-25_232622_MamaandEllie.64x64.jpg verbsrule's Avatar

    verbsrule

    Bachelor's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    439
    8 yrs teaching experience in English and history. Writing consultant.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/GY/gypsydust1/2012-3-31_71657_me3a.64x64.jpg DXJ Writer's Avatar

    DXJ Writer

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    350
    Research writer, educator, tutor with 20+ years experience.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/ST/stayathomemomof2/2012-3-20_152711_cameracleanup362012653.64x64.JPG stayathomemomof2's Avatar

    stayathomemomof2

    Bachelor's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    214
    Freelance writer.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/ED/educatortech/2012-6-7_1256_williams4.64x64.jpg Mr. Gregory White's Avatar

    Mr. Gregory White

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    176
    M.A., M.S. Education / Educational Administration
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/JU/judybailey61/2012-6-23_23846_Resized.64x64.jpg judybailey61's Avatar

    judybailey61

    Bachelor's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    169
    Two years writing expert with justanswer.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/MB/MBJC11/2012-6-6_171228_1837551861548780869311000007725919373587357549561n.64x64.jpg Eric M.'s Avatar

    Eric M.

    Master's Degree

    Satisfied Customers:

    148
    Five years in academia, over a dozen peer-reviewed publications, multiple best paper awards, working toward PhD.