How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask UK-Justice Your Own Question

UK-Justice
UK-Justice, Barrister
Category: UK Immigration Law
Satisfied Customers: 16193
Experience:  Called to the Bar in 2007
41133288
Type Your UK Immigration Law Question Here...
UK-Justice is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

Hi Im waiting on my court date for my judicial review on my

Customer Question

Hi Im waiting on my court date for my judicial review on my legal stay based on my human rights because I have previously overstayed for 5 years and decided to hand myself in because of limits of living underground. I payed my taxes took myself to school and i am currently doing a degree while I wait. I've been waiting for a year and a few months but I have this good idea that could potentially make me a few millions, boost the community and provide a few jobs for people. What do I do, do it and get caught later because I will eventually than explain what good I’ve done or sit on it.
Submitted: 3 years ago.
Category: UK Immigration Law
Expert:  UK-Justice replied 3 years ago.
Thanks for your question. Please remember to click ACCEPT once you get my answer.

I am not exactly sure what your question is?
Customer: replied 3 years ago.
Will me proceeding with my venture work against me or will it help me in getting my legal stay as I will showing good “citizenship”
Expert:  UK-Justice replied 3 years ago.
THIS ANSWER IS LOCKED!
You can view this answer by clicking here to Register or Login and paying $3.
If you've already paid for this answer, simply Login.
Customer: replied 3 years ago.
As we speak right now Im in a process of eventing a charity app which raise a substantial amount of money for the charities in the UK at the same time i’m developing my own personal app which will hopefully pay off but I report every week and Im not allowed to work until my decision is made. I have pitched my ideas to one of the most successful app developing company and they want to work with me and launch my ideas. What do I do, carry on working with them and raise the charity funds or wait.
Expert:  UK-Justice replied 3 years ago.
THIS ANSWER IS LOCKED!
You can view this answer by clicking here to Register or Login and paying $3.
If you've already paid for this answer, simply Login.

JustAnswer in the News:

 
 
 
Ask-a-doc Web sites: If you've got a quick question, you can try to get an answer from sites that say they have various specialists on hand to give quick answers... Justanswer.com.
JustAnswer.com...has seen a spike since October in legal questions from readers about layoffs, unemployment and severance.
Web sites like justanswer.com/legal
...leave nothing to chance.
Traffic on JustAnswer rose 14 percent...and had nearly 400,000 page views in 30 days...inquiries related to stress, high blood pressure, drinking and heart pain jumped 33 percent.
Tory Johnson, GMA Workplace Contributor, discusses work-from-home jobs, such as JustAnswer in which verified Experts answer people’s questions.
I will tell you that...the things you have to go through to be an Expert are quite rigorous.
 
 
 

What Customers are Saying:

 
 
 
  • A quick response, a succinct and helpful answer in simple English. I believe I can now confront the counter party with confidence -- worth the 30 bucks! Rick Leeds, UK
< Last | Next >
  • A quick response, a succinct and helpful answer in simple English. I believe I can now confront the counter party with confidence -- worth the 30 bucks! Rick Leeds, UK
  • I did not know a French Law service existed and I was very impressed with the speed of reply --- very professional. Many thanks! Ms. Baker Alfafar, Spain
  • Thank you so much for your help. Your answers were really useful and came back so quickly. Great! Maggie USA
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C. Freshfield, Liverpool, UK
  • This expert is wonderful. They truly know what they are talking about, and they actually care about you. They really helped put my nerves at ease. Thank you so much!!!! Alex Los Angeles, CA
  • Thank you for all your help. It is nice to know that this service is here for people like myself, who need answers fast and are not sure who to consult. GP Hesperia, CA
  • I couldn't be more satisfied! This is the site I will always come to when I need a second opinion. Justin Kernersville, NC
 
 
 

Meet The Experts:

 
 
 
  • Thomas

    Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    1518
    BA (Hons), PgDip, Practising Solicitor
< Last | Next >
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/TG/TGraham12/2012-7-17_81212_bigstockBusinessHandshake508163.64x64.jpg Thomas's Avatar

    Thomas

    Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    1518
    BA (Hons), PgDip, Practising Solicitor
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/CH/chathamchamber/2011-4-24_191833_1.64x64.jpg INC's Avatar

    INC

    Solicitor-Advocate

    Satisfied Customers:

    793
    LL.B, Pg.Dip, LL.M, M.B.A (Pending), Solicitor-Advocate. UK Practising Certificate issued by SRA., DIFC Courts Registered (Dubai)
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/UK/UKLawyer/2012-4-12_9849_F2.64x64.jpg UK_Lawyer's Avatar

    UK_Lawyer

    Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    782
    I am a qualified solicitor and an expert in UK law.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/AMARHAYAT/2009-12-11_31638_phpZxJuBB_c2PM.jpg A Hayat's Avatar

    A Hayat

    Immigration Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    205
    13 years specialist skill in UK Immigration & Nationality Law
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/paulrichmond1/2010-05-29_112318_PaulRichmond.jpg Paul Richmond's Avatar

    Paul Richmond

    Barrister

    Satisfied Customers:

    114
    LL.B (Hons) (First Class), LL.M (Distinction), Immigration Barrister (12 years)
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/AW/AwanLegal/2011-6-16_113818_DSC00284.64x64.JPG Awan-Legal's Avatar

    Awan-Legal

    Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    95
    Specialist in immigration law with the highest level of accreditation in this area and with many years experience.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/Topadvisor/2010-5-18_221239_Me.jpg John Knox's Avatar

    John Knox

    Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    19
    solicitor with 8 years experience
 
 
 
Chat Now With A Solicitor
UK-Justice
UK-Justice
19 Satisfied Customers
Called to the Bar in 2007