Hi there and welcome
Please do not shoot the messenger, but restoring a phone overwrites everything on it, and replaces it with the backup, there is no way to do this as it did not delete the data, it over wrote it, replacing the data already there.
Unless you have a backup to revert to, there is no way to undo this sorry.
I would rather tell you this directly, then have you waste your time trying to find a solution to this that does not exist.
If you would like any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know.
Else if you can take a second to rate my service by clicking one of the stars at the top of the screen then submit, that would be greatly appreciated.