Smartphone Questions? Ask A Smartphone Technician for Answers
Hi there Kathleen and welcome
Please do not shoot the messenger but no sorry. Once the account is closed, all the associated data is deleted. This has to be done else it would not be sustainable to keep all the data of all accounts, it would take up too much room.
I am really sorry about this and if you would like any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know.
And if you can take a second to rate my service by clicking one of the stars at the top of the screen then submit, that would be greatly appreciated.