Thank you for contacting Just Answer.
If you want to delete your Facebook account, first log-into Facebook, then use this link: http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php… Click the blue Submit button and your account will be deleted. It is permanent and you lose all information. Your account will be deleted. Make sure you log-in before clicking the above link; otherwise, you will be sent to a generic contact form.
Also go to this link on FaceBook for more details.
I see that you are offline now. I'll pause here and await your response to see if there is anything you would like to add so that we may continue with our chat. If you have other questions, don't hesitate to ask. If I have answered your questions, please click on ACCEPT and leave feedback. Bonuses are always appreciated. You can always ask more questions after you have clicked on Accept. Just put Dr. Shirley Schaye before your response and I will be the one to respond.