Researcher, Artist, Architect
Licensed Architect, Artist, Collector, Former Design College Faculty, Ivy League Masters
thank you for your help so far. I met him on match.com where he contacted me and we started to send e-mails, his e-mail address is XXXXX@XXXXXX.XXX, we then started talking on a chat line. And yes I have contacted him on that mobile number before. At the time he was in London on a job. It seems that he travelles with work a lot. He came to Australia and New Zealand 9 months ago and liked it out here, and decided to look for a wife to retire with in Australia.
I think I have been taken for a ride, and thank goodness for friends that allerted me to the fact that they couldn't find anything on him. I was hoping to find out if he is real and if his story is true. can you tell me if there was a wife and a son called James. can't find anything about him either, it's like they don't exist.
I have just accepted and paid my money.
I am going to attempt to give you his phone number and e mail address using shashes between the numbers hope you can use these. I know this is against your policy but I really need some definate answers. (edited for privacy)and his e mail is (edited for privacy). I really hope this will help you
I am going to attempt to give you his phone number and e mail address using shashes between the numbers hope you can use these. I know this is against your policy but I really need some definate answers. (edited for privacy) and his e mail is (edited for privacy). I really hope this will help you
It seems that i have paid you twice this is a mistake on my part, can one of these be cancelled please