How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask Nathan Your Own Question

Nathan, Engineer
Category: Printers
Satisfied Customers: 19561
Experience:  Computer networking/repair. 12+ years experience.
Type Your Printers Question Here...
Nathan is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

Looking for H.P. Laser Jet Pro Photo Paper 4" x 6" size #1

Customer Question

looking for H.P. Laser Jet Pro Photo Paper 4" x 6" size #1(###) ###-####..need price, estimated time to recieve and the number of sheets in this purchase
Submitted: 2 months ago.
Category: Printers
Expert:  Nathan replied 2 months ago.

Hi, I'm Nathan.
Sorry to hear that you're having trouble with this but I'll do my best to help you.

Expert:  Nathan replied 2 months ago.

Can you tell me what model printer you're using, Frank?

Customer: replied 2 months ago.
Color Laser Jet Pro MFP M277c6
Expert:  Nathan replied 2 months ago.

Thanks for confirming, and do you want glossy paper, or a matte finish?

The "item" you sent is actually a phone number for HP support, if you have a specific product item number your'e looking for, I'd be happy to help you find that.

Customer: replied 2 months ago.
number of sheets in package....estimated time of delivery...glossy finish
Customer: replied 2 months ago.
Nathan.... sorry, that is the number a tech from HP gave me...I have a Color Laser Jet Pro MFP M277c6...need correct Photo papper, glossy, 4" x 6" , need to know the number of sheets, estimated time of delivery, and price
Expert:  Nathan replied 2 months ago.

Thank you for confirming, Frank.

There are many options for this, here is one that would work well for you: (click link to view/buy)

That is $10 for 100 sheets, with free 2 day shipping for amazon members

Customer: replied 2 months ago.
No, lets quit, bye
Expert:  Nathan replied 2 months ago.

Quit what? You may be seeing an automated ad, which you may ignore.

I've provided the appropriate paper information above for you.

If you have any other questions, just let me know. Otherwise, please take a moment to rate my service using the stars at the top of the page; hopefully I have earned 5 Stars. I also invite you to contact me directly with any future support needs at and ask for Nathan.

Thank you, ***** ***** a nice day,


Expert:  Nathan replied 1 month ago.

Do you need more help with this?
If so, simply reply back on this page.

Please note: You have already paid your fee to the site; I'd like to help you and provide value for that fee, but I do need to communicate with you here to do so.