Only one client.
This file is saved in Google Drive...the whole point is that he shouldn't have to save the file somewhere else...he can view it immediately and should be able to edit it just as if I were doing it.
Yes. I set up a folder for open service requests that I shared with him and allowed him to edit. Then all the new service requests are filed in that folder...all shared with him.
I do not feel that my question was answered or that the expert fully understands my question. I have other things I have to do now and cannot continue this conversation. I do not want to ask another question. What do I do to get my "deposit" returned?
You can transfer it someone else, but I still can't do more with it tonight...how can I pick this up later?