What password, you have forgotten ?
Follow these steps if you've forgotten your passcode, or if a message says that your device is disabled.
If you enter the wrong passcode in to an iOS device six times in a row, you'll be locked out and a message will say that your device is disabled.
Pick a way to erase your device
Unless you made a backup before you forgot your passcode, there isn't a way to save your device's data. You'll need to erase your device, which deletes all of your data and settings. Choose a way to erase:
Erase your device with iTunes
If you've synced your device with iTunes, you can restore your device.
Erase your device with iCloud
If you set up Find My iPhone on your iOS device or Mac, you can use iCloud to erase and restore it.
If your device isn't connected to a Wi-Fi or cellular network, you can't erase it with Find My iPhone.
Erase your device with recovery mode
If you've never synced with iTunes or set up Find My iPhone in iCloud, you'll need to use recovery mode to restore your device. This will erase the device and its passcode.
Hello and thank you for choosing JUSTANSWER.com
Its a long shot....and its my official Answer.
Have you tried to ues Hypnotherapy to try and induce a memory of the time in which the password ***** viewable, or when it was created?
Its a great tool being used for many many different memory retrieval issues.