I'm sorry about the issue. No, it does not mean someone has gotten into your computer. It means that you have installed the Google Talk (Hangout) Plugin (accidentally); it is for video chat. Reference:
- If you do not use Google Talk Plugin, you can remove it:
Please reply at the box below to continue troubleshooting. Thank you.
Also, Flash Shockwave is a plugin / program for viewing videos on the Internet; it is from Adobe; that is fine. Reference:
Do you still need help with this? And/or do you need help with anything else?
When you are available, please reply at the box below to continue troubleshooting. Thank you.
If you still need help with this, please reply at the box below, so I can help further. If everything is fine, can you please take a moment to rate my service by clicking on the 5-star icon at the top, then click on Submit when it shows up. Thank you very much,