Thousands of verified Experts are ready to answer your specific questions 24/7.
Satisfaction is guaranteed and you pay your Expert only if you are satisfied.
Just type your detailed question and click "Get an Answer."
In minutes you'll get a response from an Expert. You can always ask follow-up questions.
Happy with your answer? Just click "Accept" to pay your Expert.
I am looking to invest with a company called VGMC, however, I find mixed reports on whether it is a scam or not... I understand any investment has its risk, I would just like to get some sound advice on VGMC and its company practice. To be honest I can find much information about VGMC good or bad. I am willing to pay to find out more on the company before i look at investing on a high level.
One of the forums I found information is as follows, so the company is set up with a registered address etc... But still mixed reviews on the President, and other questionable areas:
http://www.panamaforum.com/business-panama/39979-virgin-gold-mining-corporation.html
Optional Information: State/Country relating to Question: United Kingdom Already Tried: Internet research
Hi, Welcome to JustAnswerMy name isXXXXX am a licensed, practicing Attorney and I would be glad to help, but first, please tell me, 1. Do you reside in Romania or the UK ? If you reside in the UK, I will transfer your question to our UK law experts, 2. In what country is the company registered ? Thank you, XXXXX XXXXX will await to hear from you,ANDREA,40879.430763044
Lol, now that is a good question, I take it my ip is tracked...
I am in Romania on business at the moment, I am from UK and reside in UAE. Have been working out of UAE for 6 years. Will be back in Dubai, UAE on Monday...
I have already set up an account with VGMC but am reluctant to send money until i find out more information.
If i understand you correctly, then, should you decide to invest in this company, you would be doing so from United Arab Emeritus ? Thank you
correct Andrea.
and the company is registered in panama, please visit the link i sent previously. This is one of the discussion forums with details on the company, some have already invested some time and money to research virgin gold mining corp.
Also they have a website www.vgmc.com with all the contact details on as well.
Anything else please let m eknow
THIS ANSWER IS LOCKED!You can view this answer by clicking here to Register or Login and paying $3. If you've already paid for this answer, simply Login.
Is there anything on which you need or want clarification ? If so, please let me know by pressing the "Reply" button and I will be glad to explain further, Thank you and I llook forward to hearing from you,