How JustAnswer Works:
  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.
Ask CHRISTOPHER Cline Your Own Question
CHRISTOPHER Cline
CHRISTOPHER Cline,
Category: Homework
Satisfied Customers: 10
Experience:  Professor of Business law at Florida
78172657
Type Your Homework Question Here...
CHRISTOPHER Cline is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

Home inspection exam
, i need help with these exams

Customer Question

Customer: home inspection exam
JA: Thanks. Can you give me any more details about your issue?
Customer: i need help with these exams 015054 015055 and 015056
JA: OK got it. Last thing — JustAnswer charges a fee (generally around $18) to post your type of question to Homework Experts (you only pay if satisfied). There are a couple customers ahead of you. Are you willing to wait a bit?
Customer: yes
JA: OK. Now I'm going to take you to a page to place a secure deposit with JustAnswer. Don't worry, this chat is saved. After that, we will finish helping you.
Submitted: 1 year ago.
Category: Homework
Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.

01505300
1) A
2) C
3) C
4) B
5) B
6) C
7) B
8) D
9) C
10) D
11) A
12) B
13) C
14) B
15) C
16) D
17) A
18) B
19) A
20) C
01505400
1) B
2) C
3) A
4) C
5) A
6) B
7) D
8) C
9) C
10) A
11) C
12) D
13) C
14) D
15) B
16) D
17) C
18) D
19) B
20) A
01505500
1)A
2)C
3)B
4)D
5)B
6)C
7)A
8)D
9)A
10)D
11)A
12)C
13)C
14)B
15)C
16)B
17)A
18)A
19)C
20)D
01505600
1)B
2)C
3)B
4)B
5)C
6)C
7)D
8)A
9)A
10)B
11)C
12)A
13)B
14)A
15)B
16)C
17)D
18)C
19)D
20)C

Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.

Hello, and thank you for choosing JustAnswer, my Name is***** accidentally sent 01505300 too. Please press ACCEPT and rate my answer.

Have an awesome day.

Jay

Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Hello I'm glad u sent me the other test 01505300 because I took that test and I marked down the ones I got right and the ones I got wrong and we have different answers so I'm glad I checked it over using that exam would it make a difference if the exams had 01505300rr,01505400rr,01505500rr,01505600rr
Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.

Are you currently taking the last three exams?

Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.

Does it look like the tests have not changed?

Customer: replied 1 year ago.
This was my test I checked for 01505300
C d c a d c a c c c b d d a b a b a c b and I missed 1.2.4.11.17.20 we have different answers
Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.

How did you do on 01505400, 01505500, and 01505600?

Customer: replied 1 year ago.
I didn't do them at all yet the test that I posted I did on my a week ago I just compared our answer
Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.

And the ones that you missed had different answers? OR we had different answers for some that you had right too?

Customer: replied 1 year ago.
I'm try the other and take the other one and I'm let u know the results
Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.

We you able to take any tests?

Customer: replied 1 year ago.
I took 015054 that's the test I took and I failed it
Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.

The versions must have changed. I apologize for that.

Expert:  Jay replied 1 year ago.
THIS ANSWER IS LOCKED!

You need to spend $3 to view this post. Add Funds to your account and buy credits.
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Thank u for ur assistant Jay I still appreciate ur efforts
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
No one has replied yet to any of the request
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Do u know when they will get back with me
Expert:  CHRISTOPHER Cline replied 1 year ago.

Sure can. What is the homework?

Expert:  CHRISTOPHER Cline replied 1 year ago.

If you need help with this, I will actually give you the right answers and not just read from an old test key. What is the assignment and when do you need it?

Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Home inspection exam
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
It 015054' 015055' and 015056 Christopher cline
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Asap this exam is due by the tomorrow
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Due by Jan 6
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Hello still no help from any tutors

Related Homework Questions