How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask CHRISTOPHER Cline Your Own Question

CHRISTOPHER Cline
CHRISTOPHER Cline,
Category: Homework
Satisfied Customers: 10
Experience:  Professor of Business law at Florida
78172657
Type Your Homework Question Here...
CHRISTOPHER Cline is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

Home inspection exam
, i need help with these exams

Customer Question

Customer: home inspection exam
JA: Thanks. Can you give me any more details about your issue?
Customer: i need help with these exams 015054 015055 and 015056
JA: OK got it. Last thing — JustAnswer charges a fee (generally around $18) to post your type of question to Homework Experts (you only pay if satisfied). There are a couple customers ahead of you. Are you willing to wait a bit?
Customer: yes
JA: OK. Now I'm going to take you to a page to place a secure deposit with JustAnswer. Don't worry, this chat is saved. After that, we will finish helping you.
Submitted: 11 months ago.
Category: Homework
Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.

01505300
1) A
2) C
3) C
4) B
5) B
6) C
7) B
8) D
9) C
10) D
11) A
12) B
13) C
14) B
15) C
16) D
17) A
18) B
19) A
20) C
01505400
1) B
2) C
3) A
4) C
5) A
6) B
7) D
8) C
9) C
10) A
11) C
12) D
13) C
14) D
15) B
16) D
17) C
18) D
19) B
20) A
01505500
1)A
2)C
3)B
4)D
5)B
6)C
7)A
8)D
9)A
10)D
11)A
12)C
13)C
14)B
15)C
16)B
17)A
18)A
19)C
20)D
01505600
1)B
2)C
3)B
4)B
5)C
6)C
7)D
8)A
9)A
10)B
11)C
12)A
13)B
14)A
15)B
16)C
17)D
18)C
19)D
20)C

Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.

Hello, and thank you for choosing JustAnswer, my Name is***** accidentally sent 01505300 too. Please press ACCEPT and rate my answer.

Have an awesome day.

Jay

Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Hello I'm glad u sent me the other test 01505300 because I took that test and I marked down the ones I got right and the ones I got wrong and we have different answers so I'm glad I checked it over using that exam would it make a difference if the exams had 01505300rr,01505400rr,01505500rr,01505600rr
Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.

Are you currently taking the last three exams?

Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.

Does it look like the tests have not changed?

Customer: replied 11 months ago.
This was my test I checked for 01505300
C d c a d c a c c c b d d a b a b a c b and I missed 1.2.4.11.17.20 we have different answers
Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.

How did you do on 01505400, 01505500, and 01505600?

Customer: replied 11 months ago.
I didn't do them at all yet the test that I posted I did on my a week ago I just compared our answer
Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.

And the ones that you missed had different answers? OR we had different answers for some that you had right too?

Customer: replied 11 months ago.
I'm try the other and take the other one and I'm let u know the results
Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.

We you able to take any tests?

Customer: replied 11 months ago.
I took 015054 that's the test I took and I failed it
Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.

The versions must have changed. I apologize for that.

Expert:  Jay replied 11 months ago.
THIS ANSWER IS LOCKED!

You need to spend $3 to view this post. Add Funds to your account and buy credits.
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Thank u for ur assistant Jay I still appreciate ur efforts
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
No one has replied yet to any of the request
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Do u know when they will get back with me
Expert:  CHRISTOPHER Cline replied 11 months ago.

Sure can. What is the homework?

Expert:  CHRISTOPHER Cline replied 11 months ago.

If you need help with this, I will actually give you the right answers and not just read from an old test key. What is the assignment and when do you need it?

Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Home inspection exam
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
It 015054' 015055' and 015056 Christopher cline
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Asap this exam is due by the tomorrow
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Due by Jan 6
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Hello still no help from any tutors

Related Homework Questions