How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask Chris12 Your Own Question

Chris12
Chris12, Teacher
Category: Homework
Satisfied Customers: 1417
Experience:  Resource Center Assistant, Researcher, Tutor
32242116
Type Your Homework Question Here...
Chris12 is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

Individual Tuition Reimbursement Implementation Report Review

Resolved Question:

Individual
Tuition Reimbursement Implementation Report Review the following scenario:

Your company has had a very profitable year and is looking to expand their employee benefits. As an employee in the benefits department, you have been asked to prepare a report to persuade your company administrators that adding tuition reimbursement for the bachelor’s degrees in business and communication benefits the company. Because the company has already approved a budget for this expansion, financial costs are not a concern.

Write a 1,050- to 1,200-word paper that explains the benefits to the company. Include the following:

• New professional opportunities you believe this degree affords to employees
• Types of careers people with the degree often have
• Earning potential of people who have the degree
• Benefits to the company, like increased retention
Include at least three scholarly research resources into the paper.
Format your paper consistent with APA guidelines.
Post your paper as an attachment.
Submitted: 1 year ago.
Category: Homework
Expert:  Chris12 replied 1 year ago.

Chris12 :

Accuse me, are you being assisted? If not I would like to assist you please answer the following questions: What is the due date and time for the assignment? Is there any additional information needed to complete the assignment?

Customer:

I have not been assisted yet, and its due Sunday. I would need it completed by mid-day Sunday. I have attached the supporting documents.

Attachment: 2013-07-03_154400_xcom285_week7_reading1.pdf

Full Size Image

Attachment: 2013-07-03_154424_xcom285_week7_reading2.pdf

Full Size Image

Attachment: 2013-07-03_154440_xcom285_week7_reading3.pdf

Full Size Image

Chris12 :

Thank you, XXXXX XXXXX it.

Customer:

Great. Thanks!

Chris12 :

You are welcome.

Chris12, Teacher
Category: Homework
Satisfied Customers: 1417
Experience: Resource Center Assistant, Researcher, Tutor
Chris12 and 5 other Homework Specialists are ready to help you

JustAnswer in the News:

 
 
 
Ask-a-doc Web sites: If you've got a quick question, you can try to get an answer from sites that say they have various specialists on hand to give quick answers... Justanswer.com.
JustAnswer.com...has seen a spike since October in legal questions from readers about layoffs, unemployment and severance.
Web sites like justanswer.com/legal
...leave nothing to chance.
Traffic on JustAnswer rose 14 percent...and had nearly 400,000 page views in 30 days...inquiries related to stress, high blood pressure, drinking and heart pain jumped 33 percent.
Tory Johnson, GMA Workplace Contributor, discusses work-from-home jobs, such as JustAnswer in which verified Experts answer people’s questions.
I will tell you that...the things you have to go through to be an Expert are quite rigorous.
 
 
 

What Customers are Saying:

 
 
 
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C. Freshfield, Liverpool, UK
< Last | Next >
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C. Freshfield, Liverpool, UK
  • This expert is wonderful. They truly know what they are talking about, and they actually care about you. They really helped put my nerves at ease. Thank you so much!!!! Alex Los Angeles, CA
  • Thank you for all your help. It is nice to know that this service is here for people like myself, who need answers fast and are not sure who to consult. GP Hesperia, CA
  • I couldn't be more satisfied! This is the site I will always come to when I need a second opinion. Justin Kernersville, NC
  • Just let me say that this encounter has been entirely professional and most helpful. I liked that I could ask additional questions and get answered in a very short turn around. Esther Woodstock, NY
  • Thank you so much for taking your time and knowledge to support my concerns. Not only did you answer my questions, you even took it a step further with replying with more pertinent information I needed to know. Robin Elkton, Maryland
  • He answered my question promptly and gave me accurate, detailed information. If all of your experts are half as good, you have a great thing going here. Diane Dallas, TX
 
 
 

Meet The Experts:

 
 
 
  • Manal Elkhoshkhany

    Tutor

    Satisfied Customers:

    4522
    More than 5000 online tutoring sessions.
< Last | Next >
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/BU/BusinessTutor/2012-2-2_115741_Kouki2.64x64.jpg Manal Elkhoshkhany's Avatar

    Manal Elkhoshkhany

    Tutor

    Satisfied Customers:

    4522
    More than 5000 online tutoring sessions.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/ComputersGuru/2010-02-13_051118_Photo41.JPG LogicPro's Avatar

    LogicPro

    Engineer

    Satisfied Customers:

    3458
    Expert in Java C++ C C# VB Javascript Design SQL HTML
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/LI/lindaus/2012-6-10_04811_IMG20120609164157.64x64.jpg Linda_us's Avatar

    Linda_us

    Finance, Accounts & Homework Tutor

    Satisfied Customers:

    3124
    Post Graduate Diploma in Management (MBA)
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/chooser77/2009-08-18_162025_Chris.jpg Chris M.'s Avatar

    Chris M.

    M.S.W. Social Work

    Satisfied Customers:

    2385
    Master's Degree, strong math and writing skills, experience in one-on-one tutoring (college English)
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/JawaadAhmed/2009-6-27_12137_SIs_SHadi.jpg F. Naz's Avatar

    F. Naz

    Chartered Accountant

    Satisfied Customers:

    1988
    Experience with chartered accountancy
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/JK/jkcpa/2011-1-16_182614_jkcpa.64x64.jpg Bizhelp's Avatar

    Bizhelp

    CPA

    Satisfied Customers:

    1876
    Bachelors Degree and CPA with Accounting work experience
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/avremote/photoa.jpg Seanna's Avatar

    Seanna

    Tutor

    Satisfied Customers:

    1781
    3,000+ satisfied customers, all topics, A+ work
 
 
 

Related Homework Questions