Login|Contact Us
Question and Answer

Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP!

  • Ask A Question
  • Browse Answers
  • Meet The Experts
  • How JustAnswer Works

Hello, can someone tell me if the site http://www.dropshipgs.com/

 
hrguru206's Avatar
  • Answered by:hrguru206
  • Consultant
  • Positive Feedback: 90.9 %
  • Accepted Answers: 45
Verified Expert
in General

Recent Feedback

Positive
Very quick answer. Thanks.
Positive
worth the quoted £11
Positive
Thank you so much for your help
Positive
Great, thank you!
Positive
great
Positive
Excellent work , fast and willing to help! A+
Positive
Received some good info
Positive
Thanks!
Positive
A true life saver! Thank You!!

Customer Question

Hello, can someone tell me if the site http://www.dropshipgs.com/ is legate and if I will get my products using them... they offer creditcard payments

Thanks

Submitted: 284 days and 4 hours ago.
Category: General
Value: kr 196
Status: CLOSED

Accepted Answer

Picture
Expert:  hrguru206 replied 284 days and 3 hours ago.


hrguru206 :

Hello, They do seem to be a legit company and not a scam but you should take a look at some of the reviews and read carefully their terms and conditions. http://www.dropshipgs.com/terms-and-conditions-en.html Some of the reviews also do say that they rarely have items in stock (even though they may state they do) and shipping times can be very long.
Also take a look at any fees and commissions charged by the payment company used for buying items in another currency they may charge you a converting fee.

Expert TypeConsultant
Category: General
Pos. Feedback: 90.9 %
Accepts: 45
Answered: 6/29/2012

Experience: Human Resources Professional, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from the University of Central Florida

Ask this Expert a Question >
 
Tweet

234 Experts are Online Right Now

Ask Your Question Now
General Questions Date Submitted
Question 1 of 20The Internet and the World Wide Web are 3/18/2013
The following summary transactions occurred during 2011 for 3/18/2013
I believe my case has not been properly directed to the right 3/18/2013
I have met with the Inspector General at Fort Sill, given them 3/13/2013
You are the general manager of a large construction project. 3/12/2013
Hi. This question could be for specialistMike. I am always 3/11/2013
Can an S-Corp partner, of a CA general partnership receive 3/10/2013
11. The purpose of secondary trading is to: A. 3/8/2013
1. The European Monetary Union (EMU) which came into effect 3/8/2013
I would like to open a Roth IRA and am trying to decide where 3/5/2013
RSS
Next 10 >
Ask an Expert
Type Your Question Here...
characters left:

Top General Experts

See More Experts

In The News

Nbc
Washington Post
New York Times
Cnn
Learn More

How It Works

  • Ask an Expert
  • Get a Professional Answer
  • Ask Followup Questions
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Learn More
close
Find Expert answers related to your question.
Sign up using email
We will never post anything without your permission.
Already have an account? Sign in

Ask an Expert

Get a Professional Answer. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
234 Experts are Online Now
Type Your Question Here...
characters left:
Disclaimer: Information in questions, answers, and other posts on this site ("Posts") comes from individual users, not JustAnswer; JustAnswer is not responsible for Posts. Posts are for general information, are not intended to substitute for informed professional advice (medical, legal, veterinary, financial, etc.), or to establish a professional-client relationship. The site and services are provided "as is" with no warranty or representations by JustAnswer regarding the qualifications of Experts. To see what credentials have been verified by a third-party service, please click on the "Verified" symbol in some Experts' profiles. JustAnswer is not intended or designed for EMERGENCY questions which should be directed immediately by telephone or in-person to qualified professionals.
Truste
Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy & Security | About Us
© 2003-2013 JustAnswer LLC