is fastcash a bona fida loan arranger
Already Tried: fastquid offered loan using info given to online loan arranger.phone no. fastquid +1441513242034
Hello and thank you for entrusting me to answer your question. My goal is to answer your question completely and thoroughly and to provide excellent service. Can you verify that this is the website of the company you are inquiring about? https://www.fast-quid.co.uk/Also, did they tell you that you would need to make any sort of advanced payment before your loan funds could be dispursed?I very much look forward to assisting you regarding this matter.
loan form filled in site....hyperfinance.co.uk various companies then phoned/texted etc. fastquid phoned and had all details forwarded to above site .fastquid asked for money upfront (ukash))))))))
,loan form filled in site....hyperfinance.co.uk various companies then phoned/texted etc. fastquid phoned and had all details forwarded to above site .fastquid asked for money upfront (ukash))))))))
Terry,Thank you very much for this additional information.Ukash warns on its own website as follows:"DO NOT send Ukash to anyone calling you and asking for a fee to arrange a loan or release the funds. They will ask you to send them a fee in the form of a Ukash voucher code by email or over the telephone. This is a fraud and you will lose your money. Genuine loan companies will never ask for advance fees to be paid in this way."http://www.ukash.com/uk/en/alerts/security-tips.aspxThe reason why Ukash warns about advanced payments is because any time such request is made you are likely dealing with an "advanced fee scam." In this type of scam, a loan at an attractive rate is promised to the victim but the victim is then told that they must pay various advanced fees before they can receive the loan proceeds. Of course, there is no loan and this is merely a ploy to get the victim to send their own advanced payments, which the scammers promptly disappear with.See here for more information regarding this kind of scam: http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/telemarketing/tel16.shtmSince this company is requesting advanced fees and asking that you pay via Ukash (meaning that you will have no way of getting your money back if they don't come through with the loan), I would say there is a very strong probability that this offer is not legitimate. Accordingly, you would be very wise to avoid further involvement with this company.I sincerely XXXXX XXXXX this information helps you and I wish you the best.If you do not have any further concerns, I would be very grateful if you would give my answer a positive rating and click submit, as this is the only way I will receive credit for assisting you. If you have any additional concerns that you would like me to address, please feel free to let me know by hitting the REPLY or CONTINUE CONVERSATION button and I will be more than happy to continue assisting you.Finally, please bear in mind that none of the above constitutes legal advice nor is any attorney client relationship created between us.Thank you and very kindest regards.
Experience: Attorney with significant fraud prevention experience.
hyperfinance.co uk should be informed?????
Thank you very much for your reply.It is not illegal to request advanced out-of-pocket fees for a loan, so nothing that has occurred so far is reportable, it simply is a strong warning sign that the loan offer made to you may not be legitimate.Hyperfinance appears to be no more than a loan broker and will not assume responsibility for the actions of the lenders who actually contact you. For these reasons, informing them about what Fast Quid has requested will likely serve no useful purpose. However, it still remains in your best interest to avoid any loan offer that requires you to make a Ukash payment up front, simply because so many advanced fee scams start in this exact way as warned by Ukash itself.Again, I sincerely XXXXX XXXXX this information helps you and I wish you the best.41095.736230706