Is Foxoffice.com online business a scam?
Hello and thank you for your question, which I will be happy to assist you with. The website is currently down - what is the nature of the business please?
Hi, foxoffice.com is an internet website business
OK I gathered that but their website is down and by the looks of it has not been updated for more than 3 years. No legitimate or currently trading business will do that
oh dear really they say they did start 3 years ago
http://myfoxoffice.com
Fox business solutions - amazon affiliate marketing sites
You gave me the wrong site earlier...let me check this one
This particular site was created in Sept 2010 and was last updated in July 2011. From my research it appears that this is a work from home business opportunity where you are selling items on Amazon. The issue with these business opportunities is that there is no guarantee on the level of income you will get. They will provide you with the necessary information on how to start the bushiness yourself and then it would usually be up to you to make that work. But generally, they make money for the creators and the people that sell these ideas, not really for the people they sell them to.
So whilst not necessarily a scam, what you get may not necessarily be what you were promised and the issue is that by the time you work that out, you would have already paid your fees upfront.
ok so its a risk but a genuine business i think?
yes, although there have been complaints in the past:Phttp://fox-business-solutions.pissedconsumer.com/Make of that what you wish
ok many thanks for the help.
Experience: Qualified Lawyer