I want to know if Felmina Alliance is real or a scam. By the way, please note that Felmina.com is the real one. Felmina.net is a scam replicating the site though, I leaned.
Already Tried: I have tried google search, need more comments.
Hello Jacustomer,Felmina Alliance has been on the web since 2010, according to its whois information. It has opted to keep its registration information private, which, though not an absolute sign of a scam, it is something that most reputable businesses do not do. Their contact information consists of typing into a website box. Their area code indicates that they may be in New York City and yet reviews indicate that they are in Panama. In any event the New York Secretary of State does not have them on their registry of active New York businesses. Nevertheless to extend investment opportunities to people within the US, they would have to be authorized by the US Securities and Exchange Commission, which would mean that they would appear iin FINRA's registry if they are dealing lawfully in the US. However, you can see for yourself that they are not. (See link)All thing considered, if they are not SEC authorized they are outside of the reach of US consumer protection authorities and also -- if they are indeed in Panama -- outside of the reach of US law. For that reason at best they are operating unlawfully, at worst, they are downright fraudulent. Further, given the great extent to which they are keeping their actual whereabouts under covers, and the fact that they are likely located outside of the US, I would pass up an opportunity to use their investment services.
Experience: 18+ years experience in criminal fraud matters