Family Law Questions? Ask a Family Lawyer Online.
If your divorce is final then there should be no waiting in Any any of those dates
Alabama has a 60 day waiting period. Mississippi does not have one and in Texas you have to wait 30 days for a marriage license
If you have no further questions a positive rating would be greatly appreciated