Hello. My name is***** to JustAnswer. I'm reviewing your question now, and will post back with your reply momentarily.
If you delete your AOL emails, they are automatically moved to "Recently Deleted" folder or "Trash" folder and they remain there for up to seven (7) days. After that, the emails will be purged automatically by AOL system and recovery will be impossible.
If you are using the aol from a browser and not a client of any type, the 7 days is why you cannot pull it back.
It is auto preset for aol that time.
Unfortunately this is the answer unless you used an email client like thunderbird or email client on your pc?
My apologies, i do not like giving bad news, but i didnt want you to have to wait for an expert longer and
still research to a pointless end.
I can show you how to set up an email client if you would like. Most will hold them for 30 days.
How would you like to proceed?
Please rate the 5 stars at the top of the page to close out this question as it is the only way i amcredited for the work done with clients. Or, reply to continue if further troubleshooting is necessary.~Franklin