After you delete a message, it is moved to the Trash label. You can access the Trash label/folder by clicking the More link in the left panel of Gmail and then clicking the Trash link or you can click the following link: https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#trash
If you have already deleted it from the Trash folder, I am sorry to report that there is absolutely no way to retrieve it.
I look forward to your rating of my help on the top of this page. If you have any questions about rating me, please let me know.
Thank you for your time and please, do not forget to rate my help on this page.
In the future, if you wish to work with me, ***** *****, you may ask your question at the following page that you may bookmark/favorite, if you wish. To be sure that it is sent to me, preface the question with "For ***** ***** Only!"
My Profile page:http://JasonFixedit.com