How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask Viet - Email Tech Your Own Question

Viet - Email Tech
Viet - Email Tech, Computer Support Specialist
Category: Email
Satisfied Customers: 34693
Experience:  Ten years of computer software and hardware support; Windows 10 8 7 Vista XP etc.
Type Your Email Question Here...
Viet - Email Tech is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

I accidentally cancelled the payment of my drop box. How

Customer Question

I accidentally cancelled the payment of my drop box.
How can I restart it please and will I loose the data I already have stored on drop box?
Submitted: 6 months ago.
Category: Email
Expert:  Viet - Email Tech replied 6 months ago.
Hi,I'm sorry about the issue. If you had only cancelled the payment (but not deleting your Dropbox account), then all your data should be still be at the website.- Please sign in your Dropbox account at the Dropbox website:, then update the payment method and/or renew / upgrade there.Please reply at the box below to continue. Thank you.

Related Email Questions