I'm sorry about the issue. Unfortunately, per Google / Gmail's policy, once an account is deleted, it can never be used again. Reference:
So you would have to create a new gmail account if you need (or create a new yahoo or hotmail or outlook or aol, etc. email address with similar username)
Do you need help with anything else today?
Please reply at the box below to continue. Thank you.