I'm sorry about the issue. Unfortunately, once you have sent a message, it is instantly sent to the other person's inbox / account , so there is no way to recall it. It is similar to the way that once your postal mail is picked up by the post office, you cannot stop its delivery. The only thing you can do is to send another message and ask the person not to read your previous email message. When sending any message, make sure to check carefully both the name and/or email address of any recipient as some names and addresses are similar.
Do you have any further question? And/or do you need anything help with anything else today?
Please reply at the box below. Thank you.