Hello! My name is*****I am a certified computer professional who will assist you.
All Yahoo! accounts automatically expire if they haven't been accessed at least once within a 12-month period. Once an account expire, all the e-mails are permanently deleted; however, the account itself can be reused in the future. You need to type the correct password ***** reset it in case you forgot the password. That will allow you to continue using the same Yahoo! account, but it will be empty - as if you created a brand new account.
Here is the Yahoo! login page:
If you need to reset the password, you can access this link:
Follow the instructions to reset the password.
Let me know if you require further assistance.
Hello again!I am following up with you to see if you require further assistance. Let me know by sending me a reply below.Thanks,IT Miro