Before you can delete your account, you need to cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription. You can then delete your account via the “My account settings” section of our website.
Here's our step by step guide to delete your account:
Remember, once you decide to delete your account, it will be deleted permanently and you will be unable to reinstate it.
Now, the only way to delete the account is to log into it. You cannot delete the account without the correct credentials to login.
So, if you need to recover your password, all you need is the email address that it was set up with, or that is in the current contact section. Go here:
type in that password, and you will be sent a link that lets you reset your password. Once you go through that process and login, you can delete your account using the process that I sent to you before.
OK, make sure that the email is not showing up in your junk email. Also, it can take up to 24 hours for the password ***** email to go through.
Also, you haven't actually paid anything yet. You will only get charged if you feel as though your issue has been resolved and you give me a positive rating.