Hi there and welcome
Please do not shoot the messenger, but no its not. When you did the recovery it formatted the hard drive removing everything and reinstalling windows over it.
This is final and cannot be undone sorry...
If you would like any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know.
Else if you can take a second to rate my service by clicking one of the stars at the top of the screen then submit, that would be greatly appreciated.