Hello Judy! Thank you for your question. I am a licensed computer professional with over ten years of experience, and I will be assisting you today.
I'm sorry about the issue. Actually, this is normal. When you cancel the subscription, Zoosk would still keep your profile, in case, you need it again in the future. Also, when you re-subscribe, your connections see that you are online now, so they can view your profile. Here are some steps you can do in the future if you'd like to remove your information from Zoosk:- You can remove connections/people from your profile/account:https://zoosk.zendesk.com/entries/20537351-How-do-I-remove-a-Connection-- You can delete your Zoosk account/profile:https://zoosk.zendesk.com/entries/389291-How-do-I-deactivate-my-profile-Please let me know if you have any further question. You can click on the Reply to Expert tab below and reply back to me, so I can help further as needed. Thank you very much.
Hi just wondering, if once you use the remove connection/people from your profile, is it possible for one of them to just "slip through" back again into your account/profile? Once again, I understand technology, esp.Zoosk being the largest dating site out there, but what are the chances? Also can you tell if someone has blocked you?