Hi, I'm Robert and I'll be helping you with your computer question.
As near as I can tell the answer is no. from this page at the manufacturers website
To prevent losing progress: Do Not Uninstall Blood & Glory
This game does not save your profile online.
You cannot play the same game on multiple devices as the progress is only saved on your device.
If you purchase items in the game, they can only be used in this game on this device only. If you start playing on a different device, these items cannot be moved, switched or changed.
Never uninstall to troubleshoot, that is a guaranteed reset of the game.
About the best that I can do is get you their support contact page where you can ask them directly.