Hello. Thank you for the question. If you select to remember a password, that setting is only in place on the machine you are currently working in.
If someone else attempts to access your email from a remote machine, they will definitely have to enter the username and password XXXXX be allowed access.
Thank you. Please try to rate again, otherwise if you can state your rating here I will contact customer service to help fix the problem. Thanks!