Hello,I am the person that will be helping you today.
If you reset the router, that means that the connection and configuration between the router and the printer has been deleted. May I start a secure remote assistance session with you so that I can better help you resolve this problem? When the remote session begins, a chat window will appear that we can use to communicate with each other.
I will be standing by, looking forward to your response.