How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask Law Pro Your Own Question

Law Pro
Law Pro, Attorney
Category: Business Law
Satisfied Customers: 1679
Experience:  20 years experience in business law - sole proprietor, partnership, and corporations
11688690
Type Your Business Law Question Here...
Law Pro is online now
A new question is answered every 9 seconds

how much will a legal opinion for EV SSL Cert cost

Customer Question

how much will a legal opinion for EV SSL Cert cost?
Submitted: 3 years ago via Nolo Press.
Category: Business Law
Expert:  Fran-mod replied 3 years ago.

My name is Francine, and I’m a Moderator for JustAnswer.

I'm sorry you haven't received an answer yet.

The response rate on JustAnswer is usually over 95%, but delays can result depending on the number of Experts online, the question volume, and the difficulty level of the question.

If you would still like to receive an answer from an Expert, just let me know, and I will do my best to assist you by finding an Expert to help you.

If you have any questions regarding deposits or billing, please feel free to use the help link below:

http://ww2.justanswer.com/help.


Regards,


Fran
JustAnswer Moderator

Customer: replied 3 years ago.
hello Francine,

yes, i am still interested in an answer.

thanks,
nasrin
Expert:  Fran-mod replied 3 years ago.
Hi Nasrin,

You might want to clarify your question, because I"m not sure you have posted your question in the right section

Your question is presently in our Business Law category. Did you intend your question to be answered by a lawyer? You seem to be asking a question about a computer related service that our site doesn't provide and for which a computer specialist would be able to tell you more than would a lawyer.

Regards

Customer: replied 3 years ago.
"how much will a legal opinion for EV SSL Cert cost?"

i think only a lawyer can tell me how much a legal opinion will cost. do you have any business lawyers that are familiar with internet-based businesses?
Expert:  Fran-mod replied 3 years ago.
Hello,

I'm still not clear about what you're asking. If you want to add SSL to a website, your web hosting company should be able to tell you what it costs. If you want a legal option about whether SSL is necessary to protect your business, that's another matter.I’ll try to find a legal Expert to assist you.

When the Expert replies, you will receive an email notification. If you find the answer helpful, please remember to click the green Accept button so the Expert is compensated for the answer.

Thank you for your continued patience.

Regards,

Fran

Edited by Fran-mod on 11/4/2010 at 12:49 PM EST
Expert:  Law Educator, Esq. replied 3 years ago.
I am sorry for any delays I am afraid lawyers do not do SSL certificates, so what do you need a legal opinion about one regarding? You need to clarify more than just that one sentence you have posted as to why you need an attorney regarding the SSL certificate and please explain yourself in some detail so we may assist you.
Customer: replied 3 years ago.
hello Fran,

i cancelled my subscription on 11-4-10. when will the refund appear on my credit card statement?

thanks,
nasrin
Expert:  Law Educator, Esq. replied 3 years ago.

I am sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced, but the experts cannot handle your request and you need to please go to http://ww2.justanswer.com/contact-us and customer service will gladly assist you. For a refund please go to http://www.justanswer.com/refund/refund.aspx

JustAnswer in the News:

 
 
 
Ask-a-doc Web sites: If you've got a quick question, you can try to get an answer from sites that say they have various specialists on hand to give quick answers... Justanswer.com.
JustAnswer.com...has seen a spike since October in legal questions from readers about layoffs, unemployment and severance.
Web sites like justanswer.com/legal
...leave nothing to chance.
Traffic on JustAnswer rose 14 percent...and had nearly 400,000 page views in 30 days...inquiries related to stress, high blood pressure, drinking and heart pain jumped 33 percent.
Tory Johnson, GMA Workplace Contributor, discusses work-from-home jobs, such as JustAnswer in which verified Experts answer people’s questions.
I will tell you that...the things you have to go through to be an Expert are quite rigorous.
 
 
 

What Customers are Saying:

 
 
 
  • Mr. Kaplun clearly had an exceptional understanding of the issue and was able to explain it concisely. I would recommend JustAnswer to anyone. Great service that lives up to its promises! Gary B. Edmond, OK
< Last | Next >
  • Mr. Kaplun clearly had an exceptional understanding of the issue and was able to explain it concisely. I would recommend JustAnswer to anyone. Great service that lives up to its promises! Gary B. Edmond, OK
  • My Expert was fast and seemed to have the answer to my taser question at the tips of her fingers. Communication was excellent. I left feeling confident in her answer. Eric Redwood City, CA
  • I am very pleased with JustAnswer as a place to go for divorce or criminal law knowledge and insight. Michael Wichita, KS
  • PaulMJD helped me with questions I had regarding an urgent legal matter. His answers were excellent. Three H. Houston, TX
  • Anne was extremely helpful. Her information put me in the right direction for action that kept me legal, possible saving me a ton of money in the future. Thank you again, Anne!! Elaine Atlanta, GA
  • It worked great. I had the facts and I presented them to my ex-landlord and she folded and returned my deposit. The 50 bucks I spent with you solved my problem. Tony Apopka, FL
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C. Freshfield, Liverpool, UK
 
 
 

Meet The Experts:

 
 
 
  • Law Pro

    Attorney

    Satisfied Customers:

    1426
    20 years experience in business law - sole proprietor, partnership, and corporations
< Last | Next >
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/LA/lawpro/2012-6-25_171315_PT206740s.64x64.jpg Law Pro's Avatar

    Law Pro

    Attorney

    Satisfied Customers:

    1426
    20 years experience in business law - sole proprietor, partnership, and corporations
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/DC/DCraneEsq/2012-8-14_14436_DCrane.64x64.jpg MShore Law's Avatar

    MShore Law

    Attorney

    Satisfied Customers:

    1233
    Drafted Negotiated and/or Reviewed Thousands of Commercial Agreements
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/FL/FLAandNYLawyer/2012-1-27_14349_3Fotolia25855429M.64x64.jpg FiveStarLaw's Avatar

    FiveStarLaw

    Attorney

    Satisfied Customers:

    1162
    25 years of experience helping people like you.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/dkaplun/2009-05-17_173121_headshot_1_2.jpg Dimitry K., Esq.'s Avatar

    Dimitry K., Esq.

    Attorney

    Satisfied Customers:

    1142
    Run my own successful business/contract law practice.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/ohioatty/2009-1-22_185545_me.jpg J.Hazelbaker's Avatar

    J.Hazelbaker

    Attorney

    Satisfied Customers:

    393
    Experienced and trained in the area of business law.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/scottymacesq/2009-6-10_221523_small.jpg RGMacEsq's Avatar

    RGMacEsq

    Attorney

    Satisfied Customers:

    393
    Licensed Texas General Practice Attorney
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/BA/barristerinky/2012-6-10_22423_office.64x64.jpg Barrister's Avatar

    Barrister

    Attorney

    Satisfied Customers:

    301
    13 years practicing attorney, MBA
 
 
 

Related Business Law Questions