Hi there and welcome
This is all done automatically when you register the Kindle, so if you register the new Kindle with the same Amazon account as you used on the older Kindle then all your books are then available on the new one.
This is because all the books are linked to your Amazon account, not to the actual Kindle
If you have continued problems, or would like any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know.
Else if you can take a second to rate my service by clicking one of the stars at the top of the screen then submit, that would be greatly appreciated.
ok, then use this when registering please