Hi, thank you for contacting JustAnswer.com. My name is Russell. I will do my best to provide the right answer to your question.
Would you be open to doing a data wipe and factory reset on it?
That would erase all data on it, but put the operating condition of the software back to original factory-release status.
OK. Be warned: your data won't be recoverable, once you do this.
And you will have to set it up again, from scratch, as if it were a brand-new device.
Do you want to proceed? if so I'll give you instructions.