Please note that all data will be deleted from the Motorola DROID 2 as a result of this procedure. This process does NOT delete data stored on the microSD card. We recommend backing up all of your personal data before proceeding.
If you selected YES, all data including third-party applications will be deleted from the Motorola DROID 2. Once the wipe is complete, the phone will reboot to its factory fresh state.
Please let me know if this helps.